Published as part of the "Soaps & Serials" series by Pioneer Communications Network, Inc., 1985-86. Mary Ann Cooper, editor.

1. Secrets of Knots Landing (The Intimate Diaries of Valene, Karen and Abby)
2. Uncharted Love
3. Love Unbound
4. Misguided Hearts
5. Mothers and Daughters
6. Starting Over
7. Tell Me No Lies
8. Once in a Lifetime
9. A House Divided
10. Family Affairs
11. A Second Chance
12. Moment of Truth
13. Dangerous Games
14. Never Say Goodbye